Mens Fixtures

Wednesday 01/06/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Saturday 04/06/2016 Mens Bowler Iron Medal
Sunday 05/06/2016 Mens Yellow Tee Club Stableford (Handicap Qualifier)
Tuesday 08/06/2016 Mens Wednesday Stableford
Friday 10/06/2016 Mens Steve Eyre Classic (12:30-14:00)
Saturday 11/06/2016 Mens M. Stableford
Sunday 12/06/2016 Mens OPEN DAY (4 Man Team – 2 out of 4 to count) (COURSE CLOSED)
Wednesday 15/06/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Friday 17/06/2016 BDUGC 1st Team v The Manor (17:00-18:00)
Saturday 18/06/2016 Mens Handicap Trophy Medal
Sunday 19/06/2016 Mens M. Medal (W.B.3)
Wednesday 22/06/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Friday 24/06/2016 8 15 8-15 Team v Shipley (17:00-18:00)
Saturday 25/06/2016 Mens PRESIDENT’S DAY (COURSE CLOSED)
Sunday 26/06/2016 Mens Charities 4BBB Medal
Wednesday 29/06/2016 Mens Wednesday Stableford
Sunday 03/07/2016 Mens M. Stableford
Wednesday 06/07/2016 Mens Captain’s Friendly Match v East Bierley (17:00-18:00)
Wednesday 06/07/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Friday 08/07/2016 8 15 8-15 Team v Northcliffe (17:00-18:00)
Saturday 09/07/2016 Mens M. Medal (W.B.4)
Wednesday 13/07/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Friday 15/07/2016 BDUGC 1st Team v Woodhall Hills (17:00-18:00)
Friday 15/07/2016 Mens 1st Team v Woodhall Hills (17:00-18:00)
Saturday 16/07/2016 Mens Stansfield Cup (Bogey)
Sunday 17/07/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Tuesday 19/07/2016 Mens Bradford Past Presidents (Ken Cately Trophy) (12:30-13:30)
Wednesday 20/07/2016 Mens Wednesday Stableford
Wednesday 20/07/2016 Mens B&DRGU Inter-district Match v Huddersfield (13:00-14:00)
Friday 22/07/2016 BDUGC 1st Team v Bracken Ghyll (17:00-18:00)
Friday 22/07/2016 Mens 1st Team v Bracken Ghyll (17:00-18:00)
Friday 22/07/2016 8 15 8-15 Team v Branshaw (17:00-18:00)
Saturday 23/07/2016 Mens CAPTAIN’S DAY (COURSE CLOSED)
Sunday 24/07/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Wednesday 27/07/2016 Mens Wednesday Stableford & Past President’s Trophy
Friday 29/07/2016 8 15 8-15 Team v Bradford Moor (17:00-18:00)
Saturday 30/07/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Sunday 31/07/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Wednesday 03/08/2016 Mens Captain’s Friendly Match v Queensbury (17:00-18:00)
Wednesday 03/08/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Saturday 06/08/2016 Mens Lee Trophy Medal
Saturday 06/08/2016 Mens Brian Leek Memorial Golf non Golfer (15:30) + Evening Disco
Wednesday 10/08/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Thursday 11/08/2016 Mens Bradford Ladies Past Captains v Bradford Mens Past Captains (13:30-17:00)
Saturday 13/08/2016 Mens M. Stableford
Sunday 14/08/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Wednesday 17/08/2016 Mens Wednesday Stableford
Saturday 20/08/2016 Mens M. Medal (W.B.5)
Sunday 21/08/2016 Mens Earnshaw Trophy 4BBB Medal
Wednesday 24/08/2016 Mens Wednesday Stableford
Friday 236/8/2016 Mens Club Trip to Crosland Heath G.C.
Sunday 28/08/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Sunday 28/08/2016 Mens 9 Hole Junior Stableford (15:30)
Monday 29/08/2016 Mens PRESIDENT’S CHARITY DAY (COURSE CLOSED)
Wednesday 31/08/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Saturday 03/09/2016 Mens AM-AM  (COURSE CLOSED)
Sunday 04/09/2016 Mens Lumb Trophy (Over 40s) + extra stableford
Wednesday 07/09/2016 Open Wibsey Open (11:00-16:00)
Wednesday 14/09/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Thursday 15/09/2016 Mens List posted for Winter League
Saturday 17/09/2016 Mens M. Medal (W.B.6)
Sunday 18/09/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Wednesday 21/09/2016 Mens Wednesday Stableford
Saturday 24/09/2016 Mens Centenary Trophy Medal
Sunday 25/09/2016 Mens M. Stableford
Wednesday 28/09/2016 Mens Wednesday Stableford
Saturday 01/10/2016 Mens Ian Moody M. Medal
Sunday 02/10/2016 Mens FINALS DAY
Wednesday 05/10/2016 Mens Wednesday Stableford
Friday 07/10/2016 Mens Steve Eyre Classic (12:30-14:00)
Saturday 08/10/2016 Mens Anniversary Stableford
Sunday 09/10/2016 Mens Winter League (1)
Wednesday 12/10/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Saturday 15/10/2016 Mens M. Stableford
Sunday 16/10/2016 Mens 666 3 Man Team
Wednesday 19/10/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Saturday 22/10/2016 Mens Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford
Sunday 23/10/2016 Mens Winter League (2)
Wednesday 26/10/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Saturday 29/10/2016 Mens Yellow Tee Club Stableford (Handicap Qualifier)
Sunday 03/10/2016 Mens Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford
Wednesday 02/11/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Saturday 05/11/2016 Mens New Zealand 4BBB Stableford
Sunday 06/11/2016 Mens Winter League (3)
Wednesday 09/11/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Saturday 12/11/2016 Mens M. Stableford
Sunday 13/11/2016 Mens Texas Scramble (teams of 3)
Wednesday 16/11/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Saturday 19/11/2016 Mens Yellow Tee Club Stableford (Handicap Qualifier)
Sunday 20/11/2016 Mens Winter League (4)
Wednesday 23/11/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Saturday 26/11/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Wednesday 30/11/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Saturday 03/12/2016 Mens M. Stableford
Sunday 04/12/2016 Mens Winter League (5)
Saturday 10/12/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Sunday 11/12/2016 Mens 9 Hole Christmas Mixed & Christmas Afternoon Meal (12:00-13:00)
Sunday 18/12/2016 Mens Winter League (6)
Saturday 24/12/2016 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Saturday 07/01/2017 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Sunday 08/01/2017 Mens Winter League (7)
Saturday 14/01/2017 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Sunday 15/01/2017 Mens Texas Scramble (Teams of 3)
Saturday 21/01/2017 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Sunday 22/01/2017 Mens Winter League (8)
Saturday 28/01/2017 Mens M. Stableford
Sunday 29/12017 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Saturday 04/02/2017 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Sunday 05/02/2017 Mens Winter League (9)
Thursday 09/02/2017 Mens AGM 19:30
Saturday 11/02/2017 Mens Club Stableford (Yellow tees)
Sunday 12/02/2017 Mens ‘Driving into Office’
Sunday 12/02/2017 Mens Texas Scramble (Teams of 3)
Saturday 18/02/2017 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Sunday 19/02/2017 Mens Winter League (10)
Saturday 25/02/2017 Mens M. Stableford
Sunday 26/02/2017 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Saturday 04/03/2017 Mens Club Stableford (Yellow tees)
Sunday 05/03/2017 Mens Winter League (11)
Saturday 11/03/2017 Mens Pro Shop Stableford (Yellow Tee Handicap Qualifier)
Sunday 12/03/2017 Mens Winter League Spare Sunday
Saturday 19/03/2017 Mens Club Stableford (Yellow tees)
Sunday 19/03/2017 Mens Texas Scramble (Teams of 3)
Saturday 25/03/2017 Mens Pro Shop Stableford
Sunday 25/03/2017 Mens Winter League Finals Day